14596 játékos online!
Ember a gép ellen - sok sikert!
Levelező sakk bármikor!
Szavazz a nyerő lépésre!
Képes vagy rá?
Élesítsd taktikai érzéked!
Jótanácsok, meglátások, vélemények
Tanulj a legjobbaktól, tanulj profiktól!
Nézz milliónyi mesterjátszmát!
A virtuális sakk edző!
Teszteld tudásod a gép ellen!
Találd meg a megfelelő edzőt!
Minden nap meg tudod oldani?
Hogy a részek egésszé váljanak!
Kezdők, induljatok innen!
Barátkozz és játssz csapatban!
A sakkvilág hírei.
Keress a Chess.com tagok között!
Keress helyi klubokat és eseményeket!
Ki a legjobb barátod?
Tudd meg, miről beszélnek a többiek!
I would not like it either to win that way. It reminded me about a loss I had, after I had first overwhelmed my opponent completely. He could not believe it, that I had overlooked that final test of his after he did not see all of mine. Off course, I regretted the loss and still remember it, but I remember it mainly because I never had an opponent more disbalanced about a loss of me than I was myself.
Your opponent might regret his move, but will remember your chivalry and returned it. Beautiful.
What would you do in his place? How would you think when you get an offer for a draw after you first announce a mate in 8 and then blundering your advantage away? Would you think that you still deserve that draw? Would you considerate it appropriate? Or would you think that it is more appropriate to lose the game? You know the answer of your opponent, because he resigned. I agree with him and would take the win. It is a game after all.
This wasn't a bad but intentional move, it was dropping the piece on the wrong square by accident.
If not for such accidents, I would never lose at bullet.
As the player who made the blunder, I did not want the win. the loss was most deserved.
Commenters should understand the conditional blunder was more than a slip of the wrist. I foolishly tried to build all the possible variations within a mate in 8 as conditionals. For what I thought were less likely moves I did not pay adequate attention in editing. The main lines were edited with care. It appears that my opponent decided to end the game faster than necessary and therefore followed one of the least likely conditionals--to ultimate victory!
Lesson, don't show off by building complex conditionals.
Pride precedeth the fall!
lol you dug up this thread after 6 months?
Commenters should understand the conditional blunder was more than a slip of the wrist....
Thanks for following up on that, your perspective is much appreciated.
"Reykjavik Open, Final Round | Commentary by FM Ingvar Johannesson & Fiona Steil-Antoni"
I felt like I played bad... but I won
(Willhead13) néhány perc ezelőtt
Crazy Move in Grunfeld! How to beat this annoying line?
(Yaroslavl) néhány perc ezelőtt
Making the Chess.com Forums Better
(hicks83) néhány perc ezelőtt
3/12/2014 - Forcing The Way Through
(AJOYHANDIQUE) 4 perc ezelőtt
andriod app update pushed out yesterday
(Barney-Fife) 5 perc ezelőtt
Any girls here play chess?
(theoreticalboy) 6 perc ezelőtt
Could a 2000 rated player beat Magnus Carlsen?
(LuftWaffles) 7 perc ezelőtt
Validity of stalemate rule discussion!
(Gil-Gandel) 9 perc ezelőtt
Is this position legal?
(shoopi) 9 perc ezelőtt
K, N, B vs K
(DavidMertz1) 10 perc ezelőtt
Miért érdemes csatlakozni | Sakk témák |
Segítség és támogatás |
Felhasználási feltételek |
© 2014 Chess.com
• Sakk - Magyar
We are working hard to make Chess.com available in over 70 languages. Check back over the year as we develop the technology to add more, and we will try our best to notify you when your language is ready for translating!